The Team

steering Committee

Jorge Díaz-Cintas

Professor of Translation
University College London

Serenella Massidda

Senior Lecturer Translation Studies – Roehampton University

Michele Smith

Vice President at Iyuno-SDI Group

Advisory Board

Nefeli Antonopoulou

DTN Training Manager      Pixelogic

Caroline Baines

Director of Member Services at MESA

Mara Campbell

COO and Founder
True Subtitles

Alex Collot

Collot Baca Localization
Production Director

Miguel Delgadillo

Director Language Services – Visual Data Media Services

Max Deryagin

AVTE – Academic Liaison
SUBTLE  – Secretary

Amalie Foss

AVTE – President

Silvia Gallico

Translation, Subtitling, Localisation and Copywriting Specialist

Suzanne Garner

Picture Head
Senior Post Production Producer, Localization

Marcy Gilbert

President and CEO

Nathalie Haddad

Trans Titles

Martin Herclik

Firstlight Media AB
Managing Director

Nick Ivanov

Graffitti Studio
Owner & voice over producer

Henrik W. Johnsen

Vice President of NAViO
Vice President of FIT Europe

Helen Larson

Zoo Didital Group plc
Vice President, Localization

Justin Loya

Global Tech & Innovation Manager
Visual Data Media Services

Matteo Natale

Director of Localization

Patrik Nilsson

Iyuno-SDI Group

Translation Manager

Laila Pollak

Founder                                    Anima Mundi

Lesley Schneider

Vendor Manager

Jennie Smith

Translation Manager
Take 1

Stavroula Sokoli

Subtitler – Academic -Researcher

Agnieszka Szarkowska

University Professor – University of Warsaw